Schwimmverein Augsburg 1911 e. V.
Home.Verein.Schwimmen.Wasserball.Downloads.

Impressum

Kontakt

Disclaimer

1 Vorsitzender

Taylan Toprak

 

vorstand@sv-augsburg.de

Tel.: 0821 / 79 65 62 76

Mobil: 0170 / 22 51 21 4

 

Hans-Sailer-Str. 2, 86482 Aystetten

 

 

 

2 Vorsitzender

Hermann Bretschneider

 

2.vorstand@sv-augsburg.de

Geschäftsstelle

Daniela & Thomas Krautmann

 

geschaeftsstelle@sv-augsburg.de

 

Ammerseestr. 8b

86163 Augsburg

 

Tel.: 0821 / 56 78 63 7

Fax: 0821 / 31 76 18 2

Pressestelle / Webmaster

Henrik Herzog

 

pressewart@sv-augsburg.de

 

Alte Straße 22

86179 Augsburg

 

Tel.: 0821 /43 09 41 02

Fax: 0821 / 31 76 18 2

 

Kassier

Alexandra Haßlacher

 

kassier@sv-augsburg.de

Schatzmeister

Peter Hihler

 

schatzmeister@sv-augsburg.de

Schriftführer

Sonja Reiter

 

schriftfuehrer@sv-augsburg.de

 

 

Spartenleiter Schwimmen

Sabine Mader Pucknus

 

spartenleiter-schwimmen@sv-augsburg.de

Sportliche Leitung / Schwimmwart

Babsi Sailer

 

schwimmen@sv-augsburg.de

Tel.: 08251 / 89 60 36 9

 

Spartenleiter Wasserball

Knut Weise

 

wasserball@sv-augsburg.de

 

Jugendwart

(kommissarisch)

Jana Kieselstein

 

jugendwart@sv-augsburg.de

 

Vergnügungswart

 

 

Petra Krannich

Vorstand
v.l.: Hihler, Sailer, Reiter, Toprak, Krautmann, Weise, Haßlacher, Herzog, Mader-Pucknus, Bretschneider